top of page

Chakras for Beginners # 3

There are 7 major chakras starting at the base of our spine up to the crown of our heads:

Crown, Third eye, Throat, Heart, Solar Plexus, Sacral, Root

Hay 7 chakras principales que comienzan en la base de nuestra columna vertebral hasta la coronilla de la cabeza:

Corona, Tercer ojo, Garganta, Corazón, Plexo solar, Sacro, Raíz

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page